Board of Directors

Pinecrest School a non-profit organization.  We are a non-stock corporation under the purview of a Board of Directors, who are elected annually by the Pinecrest Community.  The board comprises current and alumni parents, a teacher representative and the Head of School (non-voting board member).  The Board of Directors oversees Pinecrest’s fiduciary welfare, strategic planning and long-term growth.

Chair:  Liz Bicer
Vice Chair:  Erin Johnston
Secretary:  Steve Rumpp
Treasurer:  Victoria Thome
At-Large Parent Members:  Cathy Burke, Steve Donahoe, Melissa Holder-Murray, Aimee Medonos and Nick Wakeman
At-Large Faculty Member:  Cindy Mitlo
At-Large Community Members:  Susan Akers  
Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Member:  Nicole McDermott, Head of School